Secretariat

Tore Tennøe
Director

+47 23 31 83 08 / 917 16 206
tore.tennoe@teknologiradet.no

Ingvild Østraat
Head of Communications

+47 23 31 83 12 / 977 47 329
ingvild.ostraat@teknologiradet.no

Hilde Lovett
Project Director

+47 23 31 83 14 / 952 89 833
hilde.lovett@teknologiradet.no

Marianne Barland
Project Director

+47 23 31 83 13 / 977 46 382
marianne.barland@teknologiradet.no

 

Anne Siri Koksrud Bekkelund
Project Director

+47 909 46 463
Anne.Bekkelund@teknologiradet.no

Adele Flakke Johannessen
Project Manager

+47 23 31 83 00 / 908 63 700
adele.flakke.johannessen@teknologiradet.no

Joakim Valevatn
Project Manager

+47 23 31 83 16 / 405 77 339
joakim.valevatn@teknologiradet.no

 

Jens Madsen Hordvik
Student Employee

Jens.Hordvik@teknologiradet.no