Secretariat

Tore Tennøe
Director

+47 23 31 83 08 / 917 16 206
tore.tennoe@teknologiradet.no

Ingvild Østraat
Communications Manager

+47 23 31 83 12 / 977 47 329
ingvild.ostraat@teknologiradet.no

Hilde Lovett
Project Director

+47 23 31 83 14 / 952 89 833
hilde.lovett@teknologiradet.no

Marianne Barland
Project Director

+47 23 31 83 13 / 977 46 382
marianne.barland@teknologiradet.no

Profilbilde Åke Refsdal Moe

Åke Refsdal Moe
Project Director

+47 23 31 83 25 / 900 16 771
ake.refsdal.moe@teknologiradet.no

Adele Flakke Johannessen
Project Manager

+47 23 31 83 00 / 908 63 700
adele.flakke.johannessen@teknologiradet.no

Joakim Valevatn
Project Manager

+47 23 31 83 16 / 405 77 339
joakim.valevatn@teknologiradet.no

 

Renira Angeles
Project Manager

+47 91 87 91 98
renira.Angeles@teknologiradet.no

 

 

Hannah Monsrud
Student Employee

hannah.monsrud@teknologiradet.no

Silje Totland
Student Employee

silje.totland@teknologiradet.no