Secretariat

Tore Tennøe
Director

+47 23 31 83 08 / 917 16 206
tore.tennoe@teknologiradet.no

Ingvild Østraat
Head of Communications

+47 23 31 83 12 / 977 47 329
ingvild.ostraat@teknologiradet.no

Marianne Barland
Project Director

+47 23 31 83 13 / 977 46 382
marianne.barland@teknologiradet.no

Anne Siri Koksrud Bekkelund
Project Director

+47 909 46 463
Anne.Bekkelund@teknologiradet.no

Hanne Sofie Lindahl

Project Manager

+47 920 48 127

hanne.lindahl@teknologiradet.no

Erik Hagen
Project Manager

+47 451 14 545
erik.hagen@teknologiradet.no

Joakim Valevatn
Project Manager

+47 23 31 83 16 / 405 77 339
joakim.valevatn@teknologiradet.no

 

Jonas Engestøl Wettre
Project Manager

+47 48 14 71 67
jonas@teknologiradet.no